Free trial

Contact us

We're sorry, we could not detect your location. Please contact the below office:

London

1 Canada Square

Canary Wharf

London E14 5FA

Telephone: +44 20 7549 5000

Email: london@bvdinfo.com

All offices

Find your local office below, or email us at bvd@bvdinfo.com and we'll forward your enquiry to the right office.

  • China

    Beijing

  • Address

    201, Tower W1
    Oriental Plaza
    1 East Chang An Avenue,
    Dong Cheng District,
    Beijing 100738

    China
  • Contact

    Telephone: +86 10 8541 1200

    Fax:

    Email: beijing@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +86 10 8541 1288

    Help Email:
    help.china@bvdinfo.com

  • United Arab Emirates

    Dubai

  • Address

    2708, JBC2 Tower

    Jumeirah Lakes Towers

    Postal Address: PO Box 487995

    Dubai

    United Arab Emirates
  • Contact

    Telephone: +971 4 5039 810

    Fax: +971 4 4391 702

    Email: dubai@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +971 4 5039 810

    Help Email:
    help.dubai@bvdinfo.com

  • China

    Hong Kong

  • Address

    Moody’s Analytics
    Suite 5608 - 5610, 56th floor
    The Center, 99 Queen's Road
    Central, Hong Kong

    China
  • Contact

    Telephone: +852 2154 3822

    Fax: +852 2154 3833

    Email: hongkong@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +65 6511 4537

    Help Email:
    help.hong-kong@bvdinfo.com

  • United Kingdom

    London

  • Address

    1 Canada Square

    Canary Wharf

    London E14 5FA

    United Kingdom
  • Contact

    Telephone: +44 20 7549 5000

    Fax: +44 20 7549 5010

    Email: london@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +44 20 7549 5050

    Help Email:
    help.london@bvdinfo.com

  • United Kingdom

    Manchester

  • Address

    Suite 1, Third Floor

    55 Princess Street

    Manchester M2 4EW

    United Kingdom
  • Contact

    Telephone: +44 161 829 0760

    Fax: +44 161 829 0770

    Email: manchester@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +44 20 7549 5050

    Help Email:
    help.london@bvdinfo.com

  • Mexico

    Mexico City

  • Address

    Guillermo González Camarena 1600, Piso 4-A
    Col. Santa Fe,
    01210 Alvaro Obregón, CDMX

    Mexico
  • Contact

    Telephone: +52 55 5284 2900

    Fax:

    Email: mexico@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +52 55 3683 8080

    Help Email:
    help.americas@bvdinfo.com

  • Russia

    Moscow

  • Address

    7th Floor, Four Winds Plaza
    21, 1st Tverskaya-Yamskaya Street
    Moscow 125 047

    Russia
  • Contact

    Telephone: + 7 495 228 61 51

    Fax:

    Email: moscow@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: + 7 495 228 61 51

    Help Email:
    help.moscow@bvdinfo.com

  • United States

    New York

  • Address

    7 World Trade Center

    250 Greenwich Street, 50th Floor

    New York

    NY 10007

    United States
  • Contact

    Telephone: +1 212 797 3550

    Fax: +1 212 797 3555

    Email: newyork@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +1 212 797 3560

    Help Email:
    help.americas@bvdinfo.com

  • Republic of Korea

    Seoul

  • Address

    22F, Two IFC, 

    10 Gukjegeumyung-ro, 

    Yeongdeungpo-gu

    07326 Seoul

    Republic of Korea
  • Contact

    Telephone: +82 2 6138 3753

    Fax: +82 2 6138 3758

    Email: seoul@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line:

    Help Email:
    help.seoul@bvdinfo.com

  • Japan

    Tokyo

  • Address

    3F Kozuki Capital East

    1-2-7 Kita-Aoyama, Minato-ku

    107-0061 Tokyo

    Japan
  • Contact

    Telephone: +81 3 5775 3900

    Fax: +81 3 5775 3907

    Email: tokyo@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +81 3 5775 3900

    Help Email:
    help.tokyo@bvdinfo.com