Bureau van Dijk has updated its privacy policy effective May 25th, 2018. Your continued use of the site constitutes your acknowledgement of the new privacy policy.

Free trial

Contact us

It looks like you're in the United States, which is served by the following office:

Washington DC

1140 Connecticut Ave NW
Suite 770
Washington, DC 20036

Telephone: +1 202 905 2079

Email: washingtondc@bvdinfo.com

All offices

Find your local office below, or email us at bvd@bvdinfo.com and we'll forward your enquiry to the right office.

  • China

    Beijing

  • Address

    201, Tower W1
    Oriental Plaza
    1 East Chang An Avenue,
    Dong Cheng District,
    Beijing 100738

    China
  • Contact

    Telephone: +86 10 8515 2255

    Fax: +86 10 8515 2266

    Email: beijing@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +86 10 85151417

    Help Email:
    help.china@bvdinfo.com

  • United Arab Emirates

    Dubai

  • Address

    2708, JBC2 Tower

    Jumeirah Lakes Towers

    Postal Address: PO Box 487995

    Dubai

    United Arab Emirates
  • Contact

    Telephone: +971 4 4391 703

    Fax: +971 4 4391 702

    Email: dubai@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +971 4 4391 703

    Help Email:
    help.dubai@bvdinfo.com

  • China

    Hong Kong

  • Address

    Moody’s Analytics
    Suite 5608 - 5610, 56th floor
    The Center, 99 Queen's Road
    Central, Hong Kong

    China
  • Contact

    Telephone: +852 2154 3822

    Fax: +852 2154 3833

    Email: hongkong@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +65 6496 9022

    Help Email:
    help.hong-kong@bvdinfo.com

  • United Kingdom

    London

  • Address

    1 Canada Square

    Canary Wharf

    London E14 5FA

    United Kingdom
  • Contact

    Telephone: +44 20 7549 5000

    Fax: +44 20 7549 5010

    Email: uk@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +44 20 7549 5050

    Help Email:
    help.london@bvdinfo.com

  • United Kingdom

    Manchester

  • Address

    The Zenith Building

    26 Spring Gardens

    Manchester M2 1AB

    United Kingdom
  • Contact

    Telephone: +44 161 829 0760

    Fax: +44 161 829 0770

    Email: manchester@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +44 161 829 0760

    Help Email:
    help.london@bvdinfo.com

  • Russia

    Moscow

  • Address

    7th Floor, Four Winds Plaza
    21, 1st Tverskaya-Yamskaya Street
    Moscow 125 047

    Russia
  • Contact

    Telephone: + 7 495 228 61 51

    Fax:

    Email: moscow@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: + 7 495 228 61 51

    Help Email:
    help.moscow@bvdinfo.com

  • United States

    New York

  • Address

    7 World Trade Center

    250 Greenwich Street, 50th Floor

    New York

    NY 10007

    United States
  • Contact

    Telephone: +1 212 797 3550

    Fax: +1 212 797 3555

    Email: newyork@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +1 212 797 3560

    Help Email:
    help.americas@bvdinfo.com

  • Republic of Korea

    Seoul

  • Address

    22F, Two IFC, 

    10 Gukjegeumyung-ro, 

    Yeongdeungpo-gu

    07326 Seoul

    Republic of Korea
  • Contact

    Telephone: +82 2 6138 3753

    Fax: +82 2 6138 3758

    Email: seoul@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line:

    Help Email:
    help.seoul@bvdinfo.com

  • Japan

    Tokyo

  • Address

    3F Kozuki Capital East

    1-2-7 Kita-Aoyama, Minato-ku

    107-0061 Tokyo

    Japan
  • Contact

    Telephone: +81 3 5775 3900

    Fax: +81 3 5775 3907

    Email: japan@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +81 3 5775 3900

    Help Email:
    help.tokyo@bvdinfo.com

  • United Kingdom

    Zephus

  • Address

    The Alexandra 200-220

    The Quays

    Salford M50 3SP

    United Kingdom
  • Contact

    Telephone: +44 161 838 9555

    Fax: +44 161 838 9550

    Email: bvd@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +44 20 7549 5050

    Help Email:
    help.london@bvdinfo.com