This website uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. If you would like to know more about cookies and how to manage them please view our privacy & cookie policy.

Free trial

Contact us

It looks like you're in the United States, which is served by the following office:

Washington DC

1140 Connecticut Ave NW
Suite 770
Washington, DC 20036

Telephone: +1 202 905 2079

Email: washingtondc@bvdinfo.com

All offices

Find your local office below, or email us at bvd@bvdinfo.com and we'll forward your enquiry to the right office.

  • China

    Beijing

  • Address

    201, Tower W1
    Oriental Plaza
    1 East Chang An Avenue,
    Dong Cheng District,
    Beijing 100738

    China
  • Contact

    Telephone: +86 10 8515 2255

    Fax: +86 10 8515 2266

    Email: beijing@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +86 10 85151417

    Help Email:
    help.beijing@bvdinfo.com

  • United Arab Emirates

    Dubai

  • Address

    2708, JBC2 Tower

    Jumeirah Lakes Towers

    Postal Address: PO Box 487995

    Dubai

    United Arab Emirates
  • Contact

    Telephone: +971 4 4391 703

    Fax: +971 4 4391 702

    Email: dubai@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +971 4 4391 703

    Help Email:
    help.dubai@bvdinfo.com

  • Hong Kong

    Hong Kong

  • Address

    Moody’s Analytics
    Suite 5608 - 5610, 56th floor
    The Center, 99 Queen's Road
    Central

    Hong Kong
  • Contact

    Telephone: +852 2154 3822

    Fax: +852 2154 3833

    Email: hongkong@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +65 6496 9022

    Help Email:
    apac.support@bvdinfo.com

  • United Kingdom

    London

  • Address

    Northburgh House

    10 Northburgh Street

    London EC1V 0PP

    United Kingdom
  • Contact

    Telephone: +44 20 7549 5000

    Fax: +44 20 7549 5010

    Email: uk@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +44 20 7549 5050

    Help Email:
    help.london@bvdinfo.com

  • United Kingdom

    Manchester

  • Address

    The Zenith Building

    26 Spring Gardens

    Manchester M2 1AB

    United Kingdom
  • Contact

    Telephone: +44 161 829 0760

    Fax: +44 161 829 0770

    Email: manchester@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +44 161 829 0760

    Help Email:
    help.london@bvdinfo.com

  • Mexico

    Mexico City

  • Address

    Mario Pani 750, Piso 7A
    Lomas de Santa Fe,
    Cuajimalpa México,
    CDMX, 05348

    Mexico
  • Contact

    Telephone: +52 (55) 3683 8080

    Fax: N/A

    Email: mexico@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +52 55 3683 8080

    Help Email:
    help.mexico@bvdinfo.com

  • United States

    New York

  • Address

    7 World Trade Center

    250 Greenwich Street, 50th Floor

    New York

    NY 10007

    United States
  • Contact

    Telephone: +1 212 797 3550

    Fax: +1 212 797 3555

    Email: newyork@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +1 212 797 3560

    Help Email:
    help.newyork@bvdinfo.com

  • Italy

    Rome

  • Address

    Via Giovanni Battista

    Morgagni 30E, 00161

    Rome

    Italy
  • Contact

    Telephone: +39 06 84 04 611

    Fax: +39 06 85 42 382

    Email: rome@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +39 06 84 04 611

    Help Email:
    help.rome@bvdinfo.com

  • Republic of Korea

    Seoul

  • Address

    14F Yulchon Bldg. 20

    Gukjegeumyung-ro

    Yeongdeungpo-gu

    07327 Seoul

    Republic of Korea
  • Contact

    Telephone: +82 2 3789 6727

    Fax: +82 2 318 1308

    Email: seoul@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: N/A

    Help Email:
    help.seoul@bvdinfo.com

  • China

    Shanghai

  • Address

    5148, 51/F Raffles City Centre

    No. 268 Xi Zang Middle Road

    HuangPu District

    200001 Shanghai

    China
  • Contact

    Telephone: +86 21 2312 7527

    Fax: +86 21 2312 7777

    Email: shanghai@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +86 21 2312 7527

    Help Email:
    help.shanghai@bvdinfo.com

  • Japan

    Tokyo

  • Address

    3F Kozuki Capital East

    1-2-7 Kita-Aoyama, Minato-ku

    107-0061 Tokyo

    Japan
  • Contact

    Telephone: +81 3 5775 3900

    Fax: +81 3 5775 3907

    Email: japan@bvdinfo.com

    Help Line: +81 3 5775 3900

    Help Email:
    help.tokyo@bvdinfo.com